First blog post

Hello world, it’s been a while since I’ve written. I use to really enjoy it but over time it’s become something I’ve done less and less. At one time, I was putting a lot of time into a blog. I was doing a lot of stuff on the side of my main job, active duty national guard. I want to take a moment to share what is to come from this blog.

I took a much needed break after my online business tanked and I was forced back to work. All my domains and websites were eventually lost due to non payment so I just deleted it all and called it quits. It wasn’t something I wanted to pursue anymore.

Still, I enjoyed the process of blogging and writing down my thoughts. I want this blog to be just that, my thoughts written down. From Army news to politics to iPhone tweaks, I want this blog to be something I can ways enjoy without trying to force a product down someone’s throat or capture emails for leads. The option to follow this blog is there if you want, but it’s just so you get emails when I hit the publish button on a new post.

If you see a widget or page not set up properly, don’t worry, I probably just haven’t had time to set it up yet. I enjoy blogging but I don’t want this to start stealing time away from me but rather be a hobby I can enjoy during my down time.

I look forward to sharing my thoughts to come with the world.

post

Leave a Reply

